The Market Ticker
Rss Icon RSS available
Fact: There is no immunity or protection against The Law of Scoreboards.
Did you know: What the media does NOT want you to read is at
You are not signed on; if you are a visitor please register for a free account!
The Market Ticker Single Post Display (Show in context)
Top Login FAQ Register Clear Cookie
User Info The 28th Amendment; entered at 2022-07-11 22:08:08
Posts: 193566
Registered: 2007-06-26
Ah but see that ain't the point.

The only place it comes into play is IF you have BOTH:

1. A false entry there


2. The false entry IS AN ILLEGAL INVADER (non-citizen/permanent resident.)

Unless BOTH #1 and #2 are true then it doesn't matter; said person is still qualified. That's very rare. Not impossible to be sure, but quite rare.

It's an 0.1% or even 1% problem at worst, and further, actually solving it is not possible without destroying the intent, so no, you don't do that. It is going down that road that causes you to LOSE.
2022-07-11 22:08:08